Light Me Up
The Pretty Reckless

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Light Me Up



Track Listing

1 My Medicine
2 Since You're Gone
3 Make Me Wanna Die
4 Light Me Up
5 Zombie
6 Just Tonight
7 Miss Nothing
8 Goin' Down
9 Nothing Left to Lose
10 You
11 Factory Girl



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2011
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kato Khandwala
  • Engineer: Kato Khandwala

BAM Customer Reviews