Songs From The Lion King
Various Artists

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Songs From The Lion King



Track Listing

1 Circle of Life
2 I Just Can't Wait to Be King
3 Be Prepared
4 Hakuna Matata
5 Can You Feel the Love Tonight
6 This Land
7 ... To Die For
8 Under the Stars
9 King of Pride Rock
10 Circle of Life
11 I Just Can't Wait to be King
12 Can You Feel the Love Tonight



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: March 2017
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews