With a Little Help from My Friends
Joe Cocker

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About With a Little Help from My Friends



Track Listing

1 Feelin' Alright
2 Bye Bye Blackbird
3 Change in Louise
4 Marjorine
5 Just Like a Woman
6 Do I Still Figure in Your Life
7 Sandpaper Cadillac
8 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
9 With a Little Help from My Friends
10 I Shall Be Released
11 New Age of Lily, The
12 Something's Coming On

Featured Artists: Merry Clayton and Jimmy Page and Chris Stainton and Albert Lee and Matthew Fisher and Steve Winwood and B.J. Wilson and Brenda Holloway



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: October 1999
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/00, p.130) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...Good...establishing the formula with some majestic blue-eyed soul that swaggers all the way from 'Just Like A Woman' to an unlikely 'Bye Bye Blackbird'.... Reappraisal is long overdue. Now remastered, here's the ideal opportunity.""


BAM Customer Reviews