Live at the Bedford
Ed Sheeran

  • $14.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Live at the Bedford



Track Listing

1 A Team, The
2 Homeless
3 City, The
4 Fall
5 Wake Me Up
6 You Need Me, I Don't Need You



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews