Live In No Shoes Nation
Kenny Chesney

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Live In No Shoes Nation



Track Listing

1 Flora-Bama
2 Summertime
3 Big Star - (featuring Taylor Swift)
4 Boston
5 When I See This Bar - (featuring Eric Church)
6 No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems
7 Anything But Mine
8 Down the Road - (featuring Mac McAnally)
9 Guitars and Tiki Bars
10 Hemingway's Whiskey
11 Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven - (featuring Zac Brown Band)
12 I'm Alive
13 Save It for a Rainy Day - (featuring Old Dominion)
14 Pirate Flag
1 Somewhere With You
2 I Go Back
3 One Step Up
4 American Kids
5 You and Tequila - (featuring Grace Potter)
6 Young
7 There Goes My Life
8 Out Last Night
9 Dust on the Bottle - (featuring David Lee Murphy)
10 Coastal
11 Boys of Fall, The
12 Noise
13 Old Blue Chair
14 Medley:The Joker/Three Little Birds - (featuring Dave Matthews)
15 Happy on the Hey Now (A Song for Kristi)

Featured Artists: Taylor Swift and Eric Church and Mac McAnally and Zac Brown Band and Old Dominion and Grace Potter and David Lee Murphy and Dave Matthews



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kenny Chesney; Tony Castle; Buddy Cannon

BAM Customer Reviews