Live at the North Sea Jazz Festival 1980
Oscar Peterson

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Live at the North Sea Jazz Festival 1980



Track Listing

1 Caravan
2 Straight, No Chaser
3 There's No You
4 You Stepped Out of a Dream
5 City Lights
6 I'm Old Fashioned
7 Time For Love, A
8 Bluesology
9 Goodbye
10 No Greater Love, (There Is)

Featured Artists: Toots Thielemans and Joe Pass and Niels-Henning Orsted Pedersen



  • Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Release Date: February 2002
  • Label: Pablo Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews