Live at Wembley Stadium

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Live at Wembley Stadium



Track Listing

1 One Vision
2 Tie Your Mother Down
3 In the Lap of the Gods
4 Seven Seas of Rhye
5 Tear It Up
6 Kind of Magic, A
7 Under Pressure
8 Another One Bites the Dust
9 Who Wants to Live Forever
10 I Want to Break Free
11 Impromptu
12 Brighton Rock (Solo)
13 Now I'm Here
1 Love of My Life
2 Is This the World We Created...?
3 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
4 Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
5 Tutti Frutti
6 Gimme Some Lovin'
7 Bohemian Rhapsody
8 Hammer to Fall
9 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10 Big Spender
11 Radio Ga Ga
12 We Will Rock You
13 Friends Will Be Friends
14 We Are the Champions
15 God Save the Queen
16 Kind of Magic, A
17 Another One Bites the Dust
18 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
19 Tavaski Szel Vizet Araszt



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2003
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Queen
  • Engineer: Kris Fredriksson; John Brough; Justin Shirley-Smith; Mack; Peter Mew; Trip Khalaf

BAM Customer Reviews