Alison Krauss & Union Station

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Live



Track Listing

1 Let Me Touch You For a While
2 Choctaw Hayride
3 Lucky One, The
4 Baby, Now That I've Found You
5 Bright Sunny South
6 Every Time You Say Goodbye
7 Tiny Broken Heart
8 Cluck Old Hen
9 Stay
10 Broadway
11 Ghost in This House
12 Forget About It
13 Faraway Land
1 A Tribute To Peador O'Donnell / Monkey Let TheHogs Out
2 Boy Who Wouldn't Hoe Corn, The
3 Take Me For Longing
4 I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
5 Maybe
6 We Hide and Seek
7 But You Know I Love You
8 When You Say Nothing at All
9 New Favorite
10 Oh, Atlanta
11 Down to the River to Pray
12 There Is a Reason

Featured Artists: Dan Tyminski and Jerry Douglas and Ron Block



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: November 2002
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Alison Krauss; Union Station

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/12/02, p.98) - "...Krauss delivers more acoustic country ballads and charming uptempo songs..."

Uncut (2/03, p.77) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...If 2001's NEW FAVOURITE was a high watermark, LIVE is its perfect complement. As a touring ensemble of impeccable musicianship, UNION STATION are almost as astonishing as, say, Dylan's Never Ending Tour troupe..."


BAM Customer Reviews