Living Mirage
The Head And The Heart

  • $19.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Living Mirage



Track Listing

1 See You Through My Eyes
2 Missed Connection
3 People Need a Melody
4 Honeybee
5 Brenda
6 Running Through Hell
7 Up Against the Wall
8 Saving Grace
9 I Found Out
10 Living Mirage
11 Glory of Music



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2019
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "The band's fourth album is their poppiest to date, but it still feels organic, rooted in sturdy melodies, earnest sentimentality and the warm vocal chemistry between frontman Jonathan Russell and violist-guitarist Charity Rose Thielen."


BAM Customer Reviews