Living for a Song: A Tribute to Hank Cochran
Jamey Johnson

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Living for a Song: A Tribute to Hank Cochran



Track Listing

1 Make the World Go Away
2 I Fall to Pieces
3 Way to Survive, A
4 Don't Touch Me
5 You Wouldn't Know Love
6 I Don't Do Windows
7 She'll Be Back
8 Would These Arms Be in Your Way
9 Eagle, The
10 A-11
11 I'd Fight the World
12 Don't You Ever Get Tired of Hurting Me
13 This Ain't My First Rodeo
14 Love Makes a Fool of Us All
15 Everything But You
16 Living for a Song



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dale Dodson; Buddy Cannon
  • Engineer: Sam Seifert; Drew Bollman; Rob Katz; Steve Chadie; T.W. Cargile; Tony Castle; Butch Carr

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.72) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[It's] proof that Johnson, 21st-century country's outlaw ne plus ultra, is also one of its most sensitive balladeers..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.90) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Boasting a voice that sounds like the aural equivalent of a Lone Star six-pack, Johnson delivers a rugged 'The Eagle' in tandem with George Strait..."


BAM Customer Reviews