Tame Impala

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Lonerism



Track Listing

1 Be Above It
2 Endors Toi
3 Apocalypse Dreams
4 Mind Mischief
5 Music to Walk Home By
6 Why Won't They Talk to Me?
1 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
2 Keep On Lying
3 Elephant
4 She Just Won't Believe Me
5 Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
6 Sun's Coming Up



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Modular Recordings
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.36) - "[T]he introduction of unending electronic ambience morphs the set into a new breed of psychedelia."

Q (Magazine) (p.106) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Mixed by Flaming Lips collaborator Dave Fridmann, LONERISM's 12 tracks seem designed to perfectly soundtrack smoke-scented sunsets."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.85) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "LONERISM is liberally sparked with synths, propelling these songs even further towards the heart of the sun."

Paste (magazine) - "LONERISM expertly balances heady textures with effortless melodicism."


BAM Customer Reviews