Long Lost Friend: The Best of Dave Mason
Dave Mason

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Long Lost Friend: The Best of Dave Mason



Track Listing

1 Baby...Please
2 Misty Morning Stranger
3 It's Like You Never Left
4 Show Me Some Affection
5 Every Woman
6 Bring It on Home to Me
7 You Can't Take It When You Go
8 Split Coconut
9 You Can Lose It
10 Long Lost Friend
11 We Just Disagree
12 So High (Rock Me Baby And Roll Me Away)
13 Let It Go, Let It Flow
14 Will You Still Love Me Tommorow
15 Don't It Make You Wonder
16 Save Me
17 Feelin' Alright
18 Only You Know and I Know
19 All Along the Watchtower

Featured Artist: Graham Nash



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 1995
  • Label: BMG (Distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews