The Lost Christmas Eve
Trans-Siberian Orchestra

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Lost Christmas Eve



Track Listing

1 Music Box Blues
2 Faith Noel
3 Lost Christmas Eve, The
4 Christmas Dreams
5 Wizards in Winter
6 Remember
7 Anno Domine
8 Christmas Concerto
9 Queen of the Winter Night
10 Christmas Nights in Blue
11 Christmas Jazz
12 Christmas Jam
13 Siberian Sleigh Ride
14 What Is Christmas?
15 For the Sake of Our Brother
16 Widom of Snow, The
17 Wish Liszt (Toy Shop Madness)
18 Back to a Reason (Part II)
19 Christmas Bells, Carousels & Time
20 What Child Is This?
21 O'Come All Ye Faithful
22 Christmas Canon Rock
23 Different Wings



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2004
  • Label: Lava Records (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul O'Neill; Robert Kinkel
  • Engineer: Dave Wittman

BAM Customer Reviews