Lost in the Ozone
Commander Cody And His Lost Planet Airmen

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Lost in the Ozone



Track Listing

1 Back to Tennessee
2 Wine Do Yer Stuff
3 Seeds and Stems Again Blues
4 Daddy's Gonna Treat You Right
5 Family Bible
6 My Home in My Hand
7 Lost in the Ozone
8 Midnight Shift
9 Hot Rod Lincoln
10 What's the Matter Now?
11 20 Flight Rock
12 Beat Me Daddy, Eight to the Bar



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: December 1987
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bob Cohen; Commander Cody & His Lost Planet Airmen; Bob Cohen
  • Engineer: Bob Cohen

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/9/71, p.58) - "..[this] album's been overdue...hits the nail right on the head..."

Mojo (Publisher) (12/00, p.133) - "...The band kicks solidly on favorites...with fiddle to the fore in the best Willis tradition..."


BAM Customer Reviews