Love in the Future
John Legend

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Love in the Future



Track Listing

1 Love in the Future (Intro)
2 Beginning, The
3 Open Your Eyes
4 Made to Love
5 Who Do We Think We Are?
6 All of Me
7 Hold On Longer
8 Save the Night
9 Tomorrow
10 What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11 Dreams
12 Wanna Be Loved
13 Angel (Interlude) - (featuring Stacy Barthe)
14 You & I (Nobody in the World)
15 Asylum
16 Caught Up
17 So Gone
18 We Loved It
19 Aim High
20 For the First Time

Featured Artists: Rick Ross and Stacy Barthe and Seal



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.72) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[E]xecutive producer Kanye West helps give him a plush, nuanced palette to match his signature emotional generosity and strong sensuality..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.75) - "[With] the hallucinogenic throb of 'Asylum,' a masterpiece of postmodern soul..."


BAM Customer Reviews