Love Is Here to Stay
Diana Krall/Tony Bennett

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


Customers Also Bought

More About Love Is Here to Stay



Track Listing

1 'S Wonderful
2 My One and Only
3 But Not for Me - (featuring Bill Charlap)
4 Nice Work if You Can Get It
5 Love Is Here to Stay
6 I Got Rhythm
7 Somebody Loves Me
8 Do It Again
9 I've Got a Crush on You
10 Fascinating Rhythm
11 They Can't Take That Away From Me
12 Who Cares?

Featured Artist: Bill Charlap



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: September 2018
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dae Bennett; Bill Charlap

BAM Customer Reviews