Love Letters: The Beegie Adair Romance Collection
Beegie Adair

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Love Letters: The Beegie Adair Romance Collection



Track Listing

1 Love Letters
2 Strangers In the Night
3 So In Love
4 Unforgettable
5 In a Sentimental Mood
6 Stardust
7 Young At Heart
8 Always
9 Nearness of You, The
10 All the Things You Are
11 I've Got a Crush On You
12 Because of You
13 Every Time We Say Goodbye
14 That Sunday, That Summer
15 Always On My Mind
1 Shadow of Your Smile, The - (featuring Jack Jezzro)
2 As Time Goes By
3 Last Time I Saw Paris, The
4 What a Difference a Day Makes
5 Tea For Two
6 I Wish You Love - (featuring Jeff Taylor)
7 Wave - (featuring Denis Solee)
8 Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
9 This Masquerade - (featuring Jack Jezzro)
10 Where is Your Heart - (featuring Jeff Taylor)
11 At Last
12 Black Orpheus - (featuring Jack Jezzro)
13 Fascination Waltz - (featuring Jeff Taylor)
14 I'll Be Seeing You
15 Only the Lonely - (previously unreleased)

Featured Artists: Jack Jezzro and Jeff Taylor and Denis Solee



  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Green Hill
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jack Jezzro
  • Engineer: Brendan Harkin

BAM Customer Reviews