A Love So Beautiful
Roy Orbison/Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About A Love So Beautiful



Track Listing

1 In Dreams
2 Crying
3 I'm Hurtin'
4 Oh, Pretty Woman
5 It's Over
6 Dream Baby
7 Blue Angel
8 Love Hurts
9 Uptown
10 Mean Woman Blues
11 Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel)
12 Running Scared
13 I Drove All Night
14 You Got It
15 Love So Beautiful, A
16 Pretty Paper
17 I Drove All Night



  • Genre: Oldies
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Don Reedman; Nick Patrick
  • Engineer: Kirsty Whalley

BAM Customer Reviews