Love Stinks
J. Geils Band

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Love Stinks



Track Listing

1 Just Can't Wait
2 Come Back
3 Takin' You Down
4 Night Time
5 No Anchovies, Please
6 Love Stinks
7 Tryin' Not to Think About It
8 Desire (Please Don't Turn Away)
9 Till the Walls Come Tumblin' Down



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: January 1999
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Seth Justman
  • Engineer: David Thoener

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ (1/5/04, p.6) - Ranked #8 in CMJ's "Top 20 Most-Played Albums of 1980".


BAM Customer Reviews