The Low End Theory
A Tribe Called Quest

  • $35.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Low End Theory



Track Listing

1 Excursions
2 Buggin' Out
3 Rap Promoter
4 Butter
5 Verses From the Abstract
6 Show Business
7 Vibes and Stuff
8 Infamous Date Rape, The
9 Check the Rhime
10 Everything Is Fair
11 Jazz (We've Got)
12 Skypager
13 What?
14 Scenario

Featured Artists: Ron Carter and Diamond D and Brand Nubian and Busta Rhymes and Charlie Brown



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Jive (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/13/99, p.70) - Included in Rolling Stone's "Essential Recordings of the 90's."

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.131) - Ranked #154 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "Each time Q-Tip rhymes over Carter's bass lines, the groove just gets deeper."

Spin (9/99, p.136) - Ranked #32 in Spin Magazine's "90 Greatest Albums of the '90s."

Vibe (12/99, p.160) - Included in Vibe's 100 Essential Albums of the 20th Century


BAM Customer Reviews