Lowrider Oldies: Cruisin Chrome Series Vol. 2
Various Artists

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Lowrider Oldies: Cruisin Chrome Series Vol. 2



Track Listing

1 I'm Your Puppet - James Purify/Bobby Purify
2 Mannish Boy - The Newcomers
3 My Guy - Mary Wells
4 Didn't I Blow Your Mind - The Delfonics
5 Right on the Tip of My Tongue - Brenda & the Tabulations
6 I Love You, You Love Me - The Temprees
7 Duke of Earl - Gene Chandler
8 Bells, The - The Originals
9 Oh Girl - The Chi-Lites
10 Stay in My Corner - The Dells
11 Hypnotized - Linda Jones
12 Sabor a Mi - El Chicano



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: October 2001
  • Label: Thump Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Smokey Robinson; Thom Bell; Stan Watson; Papa Don Productions; Marvin Gaye; Rich Poindexter; Bill Walker (Reissue)

BAM Customer Reviews