Lucent Waters
Ralph Alessi/Linda May Han Oh/Nasheet Waits/Florian Weber

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Lucent Waters



Track Listing

1 Brilliant Waters
2 Melody of a Waterfall
3 From Cousteau's Point of View
4 Honestlee
5 Butterfly Effect
6 Time Horizon
7 Fragile Cocoon
8 Schimmelreiter



  • Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Release Date: November 2018
  • Label: ECM
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews