The Lumineers
The Lumineers

  • $18.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Lumineers



Track Listing

1 Flowers in Your Hair
2 Classy Girls
3 Submarines
4 Dead Sea
5 Ho Hey
6 Slow It Down
7 Stubborn Love
8 Big Parade
9 Charlie Boy
10 Flapper Girl
11 Morning Song



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Dualtone Music
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.107) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]here's real depth in the galloping 'Stubborn Love' and the aching 'Dead Sea.' At it's best, it's impeccable."


BAM Customer Reviews