Lust for Life
by Lana Del Rey

  • $45.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lust for Life by Lana Del Rey

Track Listing

1 Love
2 Lust for Life - (featuring The Weeknd)
3 13 Beaches
4 Cherry
5 White Mustang
6 Summer Bummer - (featuring A$AP Rocky/Playboi Carti)
7 Groupie Love - (featuring A$AP Rocky)
8 In My Feelings
1 Coachella (Woodstock in My Mind)
2 God Bless America and All the Beautiful Women in It
3 When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing
4 Beautiful People Beautiful Problems - (featuring Stevie Nicks)
5 Tomorrow Never Came - (featuring Sean Lennon)
6 Heroin
7 Change
8 Get Free

Featured Artists: The Weeknd and A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti and Stevie Nicks and Sean Lennon

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Her fourth album as Lana Del Rey luxuriates in warm textures and laconic tempos that recall pre-rock-era pop, her voice given Rick Nelson levels of reverb that adds ruminative weight to even her most basic observations."

BAM Customer Reviews