menu
{ "item_title" : "Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight", "item_author" : [" Grace Burrowes "], "item_description" : "This beautiful yuletide Regency romance from bestselling author Grace Burrowes is sure to brighten any holiday When a lady has a secret, she needs more than a friend, she needs a hero...No one would guess that Lady Louisa Windham, the most reserved of the Duke of Moreland's daughters, had once acted so rashly on a dare from her brother. But now a fortune hunter threatens to reveal her secret identity at a holiday ball, and it looks like all she's getting this Christmas season is scandal.To keep Louisa from being publicly humiliated, close family friend Sir Joseph Carrington offers himself as a solution. As he courts Louisa with gentleness and gallantry, she finds in him a man perceptive enough to discern her hidden creative heart. They begin to realize their match may be the best Christmas gift either could imagine. But Sir Joseph has a secret of his own...Praise for Grace Burrowes's Windham series: Burrowes's fresh, gorgeous writing held me riveted from start to finish.--Meredith Duran, USA Today bestselling authorBrimming with passion, romance, and wit.--Sophia Nash, award-winning authorWitty, sensual, Regency romance featuring complex characters who ring true to the time period.--Booklist STARRED REVIEWTons of intrigue, searing seduction, and wonderful humor...a must-read for fans of Georgette Heyer and Regency romances.--Night Owl Reviews Top Pick", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/72/822/529/1728225299_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight|Grace Burrowes
Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

This beautiful yuletide Regency romance from bestselling author Grace Burrowes is sure to brighten any holiday

When a lady has a secret, she needs more than a friend, she needs a hero...

No one would guess that Lady Louisa Windham, the most reserved of the Duke of Moreland's daughters, had once acted so rashly on a dare from her brother. But now a fortune hunter threatens to reveal her secret identity at a holiday ball, and it looks like all she's getting this Christmas season is scandal.

To keep Louisa from being publicly humiliated, close family friend Sir Joseph Carrington offers himself as a solution. As he courts Louisa with gentleness and gallantry, she finds in him a man perceptive enough to discern her hidden creative heart. They begin to realize their match may be the best Christmas gift either could imagine. But Sir Joseph has a secret of his own...

Praise for Grace Burrowes's Windham series:

Burrowes's fresh, gorgeous writing held me riveted from start to finish.--Meredith Duran, USA Today bestselling author

Brimming with passion, romance, and wit.--Sophia Nash, award-winning author

Witty, sensual, Regency romance featuring complex characters who ring true to the time period.--Booklist STARRED REVIEW

Tons of intrigue, searing seduction, and wonderful humor...a must-read for fans of Georgette Heyer and Regency romances.--Night Owl Reviews Top Pick

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781728225296
  • ISBN-10: 1728225299
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Publish Date: October 2020
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 384