menu

Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight
by Grace Burrowes




Overview -

This beautiful yuletide Regency romance from bestselling author Grace Burrowes is sure to brighten any holiday

When a lady has a secret, she needs more than a friend, she needs a hero...

No one would guess that Lady Louisa Windham, the most reserved of the Duke of Moreland's daughters, had once acted so rashly on a dare from her brother. But now a fortune hunter threatens to reveal her secret identity at a holiday ball, and it looks like all she's getting this Christmas season is scandal.

To keep Louisa from being publicly humiliated, close family friend Sir Joseph Carrington offers himself as a solution. As he courts Louisa with gentleness and gallantry, she finds in him a man perceptive enough to discern her hidden creative heart. They begin to realize their match may be the best Christmas gift either could imagine. But Sir Joseph has a secret of his own...

Praise for Grace Burrowes's Windham series:
"Burrowes's fresh, gorgeous writing held me riveted from start to finish."--Meredith Duran, USA Today bestselling author
"Brimming with passion, romance, and wit."--Sophia Nash, award-winning author
"Witty, sensual, Regency romance featuring complex characters who ring true to the time period."--Booklist STARRED REVIEW
"Tons of intrigue, searing seduction, and wonderful humor...a must-read for fans of Georgette Heyer and Regency romances."--Night Owl Reviews Top Pick

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 75 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Lady Louisa's Christmas Knight by Grace Burrowes

 
 
 

Overview

This beautiful yuletide Regency romance from bestselling author Grace Burrowes is sure to brighten any holiday

When a lady has a secret, she needs more than a friend, she needs a hero...

No one would guess that Lady Louisa Windham, the most reserved of the Duke of Moreland's daughters, had once acted so rashly on a dare from her brother. But now a fortune hunter threatens to reveal her secret identity at a holiday ball, and it looks like all she's getting this Christmas season is scandal.

To keep Louisa from being publicly humiliated, close family friend Sir Joseph Carrington offers himself as a solution. As he courts Louisa with gentleness and gallantry, she finds in him a man perceptive enough to discern her hidden creative heart. They begin to realize their match may be the best Christmas gift either could imagine. But Sir Joseph has a secret of his own...

Praise for Grace Burrowes's Windham series:
"Burrowes's fresh, gorgeous writing held me riveted from start to finish."--Meredith Duran, USA Today bestselling author
"Brimming with passion, romance, and wit."--Sophia Nash, award-winning author
"Witty, sensual, Regency romance featuring complex characters who ring true to the time period."--Booklist STARRED REVIEW
"Tons of intrigue, searing seduction, and wonderful humor...a must-read for fans of Georgette Heyer and Regency romances."--Night Owl Reviews Top Pick


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781728225296
  • ISBN-10: 1728225299
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Publish Date: October 2020
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds

Series: Windhams: The Duke's Daughters #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews