menu

The Last Christmas Cowboy : A Holiday Romance
by Maisey Yates




Overview -
"Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates's] small-town romance."—Booklist
 
Will this brooding Gold Valley cowboy find redemption this Christmas?


Cowgirl Rose Daniels is determined to play matchmaker to ensure her beloved sister will meet someone under the mistletoe. She enlists the reluctant help of family friend Logan Heath, but his insistence that she doesn’t understand chemistry is exasperating. Until they share one electrifying moment that shows her exactly what chemistry is all about, and it becomes outrageously, irresistibly intriguing…

Logan hates the holidays. They are a painful reminder of the family he lost and a time of year he always wants to spend on his own. But Rose refuses to let him. Logan’s worked for years to keep his attraction to her under wraps—she’s his best friend’s youngest sister and she couldn’t be more off-limits. He’s the last cowboy that innocent Rose should ever kiss, but this Christmas, maybe Logan will become the only cowboy she’ll ever want.

Don't miss Maisey Yates next book, Confessions from the Quilting Circle!  An emotional and powerful look at the secrets that divide a family, and the love that can heal it.

Read the entire Gold Valley series:
1. Smooth-Talking Cowboy
2. Untamed Cowboy
3. Good Time Cowboy
4. A Tall, Dark Cowboy Christmas
5. Unbroken Cowboy
6. Cowboy to the Core
7. Lone Wolf Cowboy
8. Cowboy Christmas Redemption
9. The Bad Boy of Redemption Ranch
10. The Hero of Hope Springs
11. The Last Christmas Cowboy

  Read Full Product Description
 

Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 

FREE Shipping for Club Members help
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About The Last Christmas Cowboy by Maisey Yates

 
 
 

Overview

"Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy [Yates's] small-town romance."—Booklist
 
Will this brooding Gold Valley cowboy find redemption this Christmas?


Cowgirl Rose Daniels is determined to play matchmaker to ensure her beloved sister will meet someone under the mistletoe. She enlists the reluctant help of family friend Logan Heath, but his insistence that she doesn’t understand chemistry is exasperating. Until they share one electrifying moment that shows her exactly what chemistry is all about, and it becomes outrageously, irresistibly intriguing…

Logan hates the holidays. They are a painful reminder of the family he lost and a time of year he always wants to spend on his own. But Rose refuses to let him. Logan’s worked for years to keep his attraction to her under wraps—she’s his best friend’s youngest sister and she couldn’t be more off-limits. He’s the last cowboy that innocent Rose should ever kiss, but this Christmas, maybe Logan will become the only cowboy she’ll ever want.

Don't miss Maisey Yates next book, Confessions from the Quilting Circle!  An emotional and powerful look at the secrets that divide a family, and the love that can heal it.

Read the entire Gold Valley series:
1. Smooth-Talking Cowboy
2. Untamed Cowboy
3. Good Time Cowboy
4. A Tall, Dark Cowboy Christmas
5. Unbroken Cowboy
6. Cowboy to the Core
7. Lone Wolf Cowboy
8. Cowboy Christmas Redemption
9. The Bad Boy of Redemption Ranch
10. The Hero of Hope Springs
11. The Last Christmas Cowboy


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN: 9781488056703
  • Publisher: HQN Books
  • Imprint: HQN Books
  • Date: Oct 2020
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Harlequin Enterprises Ltd
 

BAM Customer Reviews