menu

Last Secret Chamber : Ancient Egyptian Historical Mystery Fiction Adventure: Sequel to Mona Lisa's Secret
by Phil Philips




Overview -

Ancient Egyptian Historical Mystery Fiction Adventure
Sequel to Amazon Best Seller Mona Lisa's Secret.

Where is ancient Egypt's last secret chamber, and what is concealed within?

When an archaeologist is murdered in his Cairo apartment, an ancient artefact is stolen from his safe - one believed to hold the clue to the last secret chamber.

When Joey Peruggia discovers that the dead man was his long-lost uncle, he travels with his girlfriend, Marie, and his friend Boyce, who works for the French intelligence, to Egypt, on a mission to find answers.

But once they arrive, they are lured into a trap and become hostages to a crazed man and his gang of thieves. This is a man who will stop at nothing to discover what lies in the last secret chamber.

All bets are off, and only the cleverest will survive this deadliest of adventures.

In this elaborately plotted, fast-paced thriller, Phil Philips takes you on a roller-coaster ride through Egypt's most prized structures on the Giza plateau, to uncover a secret hidden for thousands of years ...

Fans of Dan Brown, Wilbour Smith and Matthew Reilly will love Phil Philips Last Secret Chamber.

˃˃˃ 5 STAR READING .
˃˃˃ Question: Who would I recommend this book to? Answer: To anyone who loves ancient Egypt, a history buff, an adventure junkie, and/or obsessed with history's greatest mysteries.
˃˃˃ Truly a "page turner."
˃˃˃ A SECRET KEPT HIDDEN IN THE SANDS OF TIME ...

Scroll up and grab a copy today.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 9 copies from $14.62
 
 
 

More About Last Secret Chamber by Phil Philips

 
 
 

Overview

Ancient Egyptian Historical Mystery Fiction Adventure
Sequel to Amazon Best Seller Mona Lisa's Secret.

Where is ancient Egypt's last secret chamber, and what is concealed within?

When an archaeologist is murdered in his Cairo apartment, an ancient artefact is stolen from his safe - one believed to hold the clue to the last secret chamber.

When Joey Peruggia discovers that the dead man was his long-lost uncle, he travels with his girlfriend, Marie, and his friend Boyce, who works for the French intelligence, to Egypt, on a mission to find answers.

But once they arrive, they are lured into a trap and become hostages to a crazed man and his gang of thieves. This is a man who will stop at nothing to discover what lies in the last secret chamber.

All bets are off, and only the cleverest will survive this deadliest of adventures.

In this elaborately plotted, fast-paced thriller, Phil Philips takes you on a roller-coaster ride through Egypt's most prized structures on the Giza plateau, to uncover a secret hidden for thousands of years ...

Fans of Dan Brown, Wilbour Smith and Matthew Reilly will love Phil Philips Last Secret Chamber.

˃˃˃ 5 STAR READING .
˃˃˃ Question: Who would I recommend this book to? Answer: To anyone who loves ancient Egypt, a history buff, an adventure junkie, and/or obsessed with history's greatest mysteries.
˃˃˃ Truly a "page turner."
˃˃˃ A SECRET KEPT HIDDEN IN THE SANDS OF TIME ...

Scroll up and grab a copy today.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780648272403
  • ISBN-10: 0648272400
  • Publisher: Phil Philips
  • Publish Date: May 2018
  • Page Count: 376
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5 x 0.84 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews