menu

The Law of Inertia
by S. Gonzales




Overview -

Mysteries have a way of gaining momentum.

When James's boyfriend dies by suicide, a foster kid with a checkered past, no one asks too many questions. "Ash always had problems," they say. But to James, the so-called facts are just the first of many mysteries. And when the very person who can answer his questions skips town, James wonders what else is being hidden.

A YA novel of suspense and shifting viewpoints, for readers of Adam Silvera and Gone Girl.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $5.32
 
 
 

More About The Law of Inertia by S. Gonzales

 
 
 

Overview

Mysteries have a way of gaining momentum.

When James's boyfriend dies by suicide, a foster kid with a checkered past, no one asks too many questions. "Ash always had problems," they say. But to James, the so-called facts are just the first of many mysteries. And when the very person who can answer his questions skips town, James wonders what else is being hidden.

A YA novel of suspense and shifting viewpoints, for readers of Adam Silvera and Gone Girl.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781944995874
  • ISBN-10: 1944995870
  • Publisher: Amberjack Publishing
  • Publish Date: October 2018
  • Page Count: 353
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews