menu
Legendary|Stephanie Garber
Legendary : A Caraval Novel
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Click Here For the Autographed Copy

Stephanie Garber's limitless imagination takes flight once more in the colorful, mesmerizing, and immersive sequel to the bestselling breakout debut Caraval, following Scarlett's younger sister, Tella, on a journey to the empire's capital to fulfill a mysterious bargain.

Praise for Caraval

New York Times bestseller
#1 IndieNext Pick
Publishers Weekly Flying Start
"The Hunger Games meets The Night Circus. Grade: A-." --Entertainment Weekly Must List
"Impressive, original, wondrous." --USA Today
"Spellbinding." --US Weekly
"Magnificent." --Publishers Weekly, starred review
"I lost myself in this world." --Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the Ashes
"Beautifully written." --Renee Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the Dawn
"Shimmers with magic." --Marie Rutkoski, author of The Winner's Curse
"Darkly enchanting." --Kiersten White, author of And I Darken
"Decadent." --Roshani Chokshi, author of The Star-Touched Queen
"Like stepping into a living dream." --Stacey Lee, author of Outrun the Moon
"Destined to capture imaginations." --Kirkus
"Ideal for fans of The Night Circus, Stardust, and The Hunger Games." --SLJ

 

  • ISBN-13: 9781250095312
  • ISBN-10: 125009531X
  • Publisher: Flatiron Books
  • Publish Date: May 2018
  • Dimensions: 9.4 x 6.4 x 1.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.48 pounds
  • Page Count: 464
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-18