menu

Legendary
by Stephanie Garber




Overview -
Stephanie Garber's limitless imagination takes flight once more in the colorful, mesmerizing, and immersive sequel to the bestselling breakout debut Caraval, following Scarlett's younger sister, Tella, on a journey to the empire's capital to fulfill a mysterious bargain.

Praise for Caraval

New York Times bestseller
#1 IndieNext Pick
Publishers Weekly Flying Start
"The Hunger Games meets The Night Circus. Grade: A-."--Entertainment Weekly Must List
"Impressive, original, wondrous." --USA Today
"Spellbinding." --US Weekly
"Magnificent." --Publishers Weekly, starred review
"I lost myself in this world."--Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the Ashes
"Beautifully written." --Renee Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the Dawn
"Shimmers with magic."--Marie Rutkoski, author of The Winner's Curse
"Darkly enchanting."--Kiersten White, author of And I Darken
"Decadent." --Roshani Chokshi, author of The Star-Touched Queen
"Like stepping into a living dream."--Stacey Lee, author of Outrun the Moon
"Destined to capture imaginations."--Kirkus
"Ideal for fans of The Night Circus, Stardust, and The Hunger Games."--SLJ

  Read Full Product Description
 
Bargain info
  • Retail Price: $18.99
  • $5.97
    (Save 68%)
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Legendary by Stephanie Garber

 
 
 

Overview

Stephanie Garber's limitless imagination takes flight once more in the colorful, mesmerizing, and immersive sequel to the bestselling breakout debut Caraval, following Scarlett's younger sister, Tella, on a journey to the empire's capital to fulfill a mysterious bargain.

Praise for Caraval

New York Times bestseller
#1 IndieNext Pick
Publishers Weekly Flying Start
"The Hunger Games meets The Night Circus. Grade: A-."--Entertainment Weekly Must List
"Impressive, original, wondrous." --USA Today
"Spellbinding." --US Weekly
"Magnificent." --Publishers Weekly, starred review
"I lost myself in this world."--Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the Ashes
"Beautifully written." --Renee Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the Dawn
"Shimmers with magic."--Marie Rutkoski, author of The Winner's Curse
"Darkly enchanting."--Kiersten White, author of And I Darken
"Decadent." --Roshani Chokshi, author of The Star-Touched Queen
"Like stepping into a living dream."--Stacey Lee, author of Outrun the Moon
"Destined to capture imaginations."--Kirkus
"Ideal for fans of The Night Circus, Stardust, and The Hunger Games."--SLJ

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781250095312
  • ISBN-10: 125009531X
  • Publisher: Flatiron Books
  • Publish Date: May 2018

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews