menu
{ "item_title" : "Legendary", "item_author" : [" Stephanie Garber "], "item_description" : "Stephanie Garber's limitless imagination takes flight once more in the colorful, mesmerizing, and immersive sequel to the bestselling breakout debut Caraval, following Scarlett's younger sister, Tella, on a journey to the empire's capital to fulfill a mysterious bargain.Praise for Caraval New York Times bestseller#1 IndieNext PickPublishers Weekly Flying StartThe Hunger Games meets The Night Circus. Grade: A-.--Entertainment Weekly Must ListImpressive, original, wondrous. --USA TodaySpellbinding. --US WeeklyMagnificent. --Publishers Weekly, starred reviewI lost myself in this world.--Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the AshesBeautifully written. --Renee Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the DawnShimmers with magic.--Marie Rutkoski, author of The Winner's CurseDarkly enchanting.--Kiersten White, author of And I DarkenDecadent. --Roshani Chokshi, author of The Star-Touched QueenLike stepping into a living dream.--Stacey Lee, author of Outrun the MoonDestined to capture imaginations.--KirkusIdeal for fans of The Night Circus, Stardust, and The Hunger Games.--SLJ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/25/009/531/125009531X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "18.99", "our_price" : "5.97", "club_price" : "5.97", "savings_pct" : "68", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "68", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10" } }
Legendary|Garber, Stephanie
Legendary
local_shippingShip to Me
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Stephanie Garber's limitless imagination takes flight once more in the colorful, mesmerizing, and immersive sequel to the bestselling breakout debut Caraval, following Scarlett's younger sister, Tella, on a journey to the empire's capital to fulfill a mysterious bargain.

Praise for Caraval

New York Times bestseller
#1 IndieNext Pick
Publishers Weekly Flying Start
"The Hunger Games meets The Night Circus. Grade: A-."--Entertainment Weekly Must List
"Impressive, original, wondrous." --USA Today
"Spellbinding." --US Weekly
"Magnificent." --Publishers Weekly, starred review
"I lost myself in this world."--Sabaa Tahir, author of An Ember in the Ashes
"Beautifully written." --Renee Ahdieh, author of The Wrath and the Dawn
"Shimmers with magic."--Marie Rutkoski, author of The Winner's Curse
"Darkly enchanting."--Kiersten White, author of And I Darken
"Decadent." --Roshani Chokshi, author of The Star-Touched Queen
"Like stepping into a living dream."--Stacey Lee, author of Outrun the Moon
"Destined to capture imaginations."--Kirkus
"Ideal for fans of The Night Circus, Stardust, and The Hunger Games."--SLJ

Customers Also Bought

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781250095312
  • ISBN-10: 125009531X
  • Publisher: Flatiron Books
  • Publish Date: May 2018

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews