menu
{ "item_title" : "Let My Daughter Go", "item_author" : [" Creston Mapes "], "item_description" : "Everyone Thought the Mass Shooting was Over . . .Rogan Sneed is spending life in prison for the mass shooting he committed at Pioneer Square in Portland, Oregon. The copycat shooter who attempted a similar attack on the anniversary of the event is dead. Time has passed. Wounds have healed.But then, a blip on the screen.A teenage girl is kidnapped in Portland. Her diary says there may still be someone out there who helped plan the original attack that killed 21 innocent people.A local plumber is a person of interest in the girl's disappearance, but Portland PD Detective Wayne Deetz believes something much more catastrophic is simmering beneath the surface.Close to retirement and still struggling to tame the demons of his anxiety, Deetz is forced to explore the chilling underworld to which he vowed he'd never return.But when a daughter's life is at stake, vows are broken-and demons are crushed.With tension on every page, Amazon #1 Best-Selling author Creston Mapes demonstrates why he is a Top Pick among mystery, fiction and thriller lovers.Fans of DiAnn Mills, Terri Blackstock, Susan Sleeman, Alton Gansky, Karen Kingsbury, and Robin Patchen will love this thriller from award-winning and bestselling author Creston Mapes.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/9/79/898/619/9798986193021_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.00", "online_price" : "17.00", "our_price" : "17.00", "club_price" : "17.00", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Let My Daughter Go|Creston Mapes
Let My Daughter Go
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Everyone Thought the Mass Shooting was Over . . .


Rogan Sneed is spending life in prison for the mass shooting he committed at Pioneer Square in Portland, Oregon. The copycat shooter who attempted a similar attack on the anniversary of the event is dead. Time has passed. Wounds have healed.


But then, a blip on the screen.


A teenage girl is kidnapped in Portland. Her diary says there may still be someone out there who helped plan the original attack that killed 21 innocent people.


A local plumber is a person of interest in the girl's disappearance, but Portland PD Detective Wayne Deetz believes something much more catastrophic is simmering beneath the surface.


Close to retirement and still struggling to tame the demons of his anxiety, Deetz is forced to explore the chilling underworld to which he vowed he'd never return.


But when a daughter's life is at stake, vows are broken-and demons are crushed.


With tension on every page, Amazon #1 Best-Selling author Creston Mapes demonstrates why he is a "Top Pick" among mystery, fiction and thriller lovers.


Fans of DiAnn Mills, Terri Blackstock, Susan Sleeman, Alton Gansky, Karen Kingsbury, and Robin Patchen will love this thriller from award-winning and bestselling author Creston Mapes.

This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9798986193021
  • ISBN-10: 9798986193021
  • Publisher: Rooftop Press
  • Publish Date: April 2022
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 0.52 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.64 pounds
  • Page Count: 248

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews