menu

For Letter or Worse
by Vivian Conroy




Overview -

The second book in the Stationery Shop Mystery Series from Vivian Conroy When a killer strikes, it becomes clear that this murder mystery has more dimensions than Delta Douglas and her Paper Posse could have ever imagined...

This new crafting cozy mystery release is:
  • For fans of Lauren Elliot and Essie Lang
  • For readers of cozy mysteries and small-town fiction
  • The scissors are sharpened and the cardstock stacked for Delta Douglas' latest workshop: a 3D cardmaking event at socialite Lena Laroy's birthday extravaganza. As co-owner of Wanted, the local stationery shop, Delta is ready to wow her guests with her one of a kind crafts. But, at this party, paper isn't the only thing bent out of shape. When a threatening present is unwrapped and the guest of honor's sister-in-law is discovered dead by the trees, Delta realizes another killer is loose in her small town.

    Before the cake is even cut, suspects appear from the folds, and Delta and her Paper Posse must analyze the evidence to track the culprit down. But, with Lena's list of enemies a mile long, Delta soon discovers this case has more dimensions than she bargained for.

    In this new cozy mystery from Vivian Conroy, Delta and her team will have to get creative to catch a killer

      Read Full Product Description
     
    Mass Market Paperback
    • $7.99
    Add to Cart
    + Add to Wishlist
    local_shippingFor Delivery
    In Stock.
    FREE Shipping for Club Members help
     
    storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
    search store by zipcode

     
     
    New & Used Marketplace 49 copies from $4.59
     
     
     

    More About For Letter or Worse by Vivian Conroy

     
     
     

    Overview

    The second book in the Stationery Shop Mystery Series from Vivian Conroy When a killer strikes, it becomes clear that this murder mystery has more dimensions than Delta Douglas and her Paper Posse could have ever imagined...

    This new crafting cozy mystery release is:
  • For fans of Lauren Elliot and Essie Lang
  • For readers of cozy mysteries and small-town fiction
  • The scissors are sharpened and the cardstock stacked for Delta Douglas' latest workshop: a 3D cardmaking event at socialite Lena Laroy's birthday extravaganza. As co-owner of Wanted, the local stationery shop, Delta is ready to wow her guests with her one of a kind crafts. But, at this party, paper isn't the only thing bent out of shape. When a threatening present is unwrapped and the guest of honor's sister-in-law is discovered dead by the trees, Delta realizes another killer is loose in her small town.

    Before the cake is even cut, suspects appear from the folds, and Delta and her Paper Posse must analyze the evidence to track the culprit down. But, with Lena's list of enemies a mile long, Delta soon discovers this case has more dimensions than she bargained for.

    In this new cozy mystery from Vivian Conroy, Delta and her team will have to get creative to catch a killer


     

    Details

    • ISBN-13: 9781492684060
    • ISBN-10: 1492684066
    • Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
    • Publish Date: September 2020
    • Page Count: 288
    • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.2 x 0.9 inches
    • Shipping Weight: 0.3 pounds

    Series: Stationery Shop Mystery #2

    Related Categories

     

    BAM Customer Reviews