menu
{ "item_title" : "The Liar Next Door", "item_author" : [" Nicola Marsh "], "item_description" : "Numbness floods my body as I stumble up the steps leading to my house. Inside I know my five-year-old's bed is empty, her dresser is ransacked, her overnight bag is gone. I can see her dolls lying untouched through the window of our perfect family home - in the place where I thought I could protect her forever. My daughter is missing. You'd think my first instinct would be to call the police. But I know who's taken my daughter. And I know that the police can't help me. Only I can convince the woman who has my baby to give her back. She thinks she knows my secrets... but she has no idea. Fans of Liane Moriarty, Sally Hepworth and The Girl on the Train will love this utterly unputdownable domestic thriller from USA Today bestselling author Nicola Marsh. What readers are saying about Nicola Marsh: Give me a second to get my breath back because that was a rush ... I could have never expected the final plot twist... will leave you shaking with adrenaline long after you finish. Believe me. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars This book left me utterly speechlessWow ... I had a hard time putting it down to get anything done around my house ... The secretsOh my God the secrets this family kept was crazyI loved this book. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars This book has it allScandal, secrets, lies, murder, mystery, love. You think you have figured out, but do you? ... My first book by Nicola Marsh, won't be my last. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars Oh my goodness this book was fabulous... all-consuming, completely engrossing... The ending was incredible and not what I predicted at all. Amazing. Highly recommended. Five big stars. Psycho-Thrilla Books , 5 stars Holy smokes... will rock you to the core... it's not just a scandal it's a gut-wrenching sucker punch that literally takes your breath away ... I never saw that shocker coming towards me. Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/80/019/844/1800198442_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Liar Next Door|Nicola Marsh
The Liar Next Door : An absolutely unputdownable domestic thriller
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Numbness floods my body as I stumble up the steps leading to my house. Inside I know my five-year-old's bed is empty, her dresser is ransacked, her overnight bag is gone. I can see her dolls lying untouched through the window of our perfect family home - in the place where I thought I could protect her forever. My daughter is missing. You'd think my first instinct would be to call the police. But I know who's taken my daughter. And I know that the police can't help me. Only I can convince the woman who has my baby to give her back. She thinks she knows my secrets... but she has no idea. Fans of Liane Moriarty, Sally Hepworth and The Girl on the Train will love this utterly unputdownable domestic thriller from USA Today bestselling author Nicola Marsh. What readers are saying about Nicola Marsh: " Give me a second to get my breath back because that was a rush ... I could have never expected the final plot twist... will leave you shaking with adrenaline long after you finish. Believe me. " Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars " This book left me utterly speechless Wow ... I had a hard time putting it down to get anything done around my house ... The secrets Oh my God the secrets this family kept was crazy I loved this book." Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars " This book has it all Scandal, secrets, lies, murder, mystery, love. You think you have figured out, but do you? ... My first book by Nicola Marsh, won't be my last." Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars " Oh my goodness this book was fabulous... all-consuming, completely engrossing... The ending was incredible and not what I predicted at all. Amazing. Highly recommended. Five big stars. " Psycho-Thrilla Books , 5 stars "Holy smokes... will rock you to the core... it's not just a scandal it's a gut-wrenching sucker punch that literally takes your breath away ... I never saw that shocker coming towards me." Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781800198449
  • ISBN-10: 1800198442
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: August 2021
  • Dimensions: 7.81 x 5.06 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.67 pounds
  • Page Count: 310

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews