Christina Aguilera

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Liberation

Track Listing

1 Liberation
2 Searching for Maria
3 Maria
4 Sick of Sittin'
5 Dreamers
6 Fall in Line - (featuring Demi Lovato)
7 Right Moves - (featuring Keida/Shenseea)
8 Like I Do
9 Deserve
10 Twice
11 I Don't Need It Anymore (Interlude)
12 Accelerate - (featuring Ty Dolla $ign/2 Chainz)
13 Pipe
14 Masochist
15 Unless It's With You

Featured Artists: Demi Lovato and Keida and Shenseea and Tydolla$ign and 2 Chainz

  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2018
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Bill Malina
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "On LIBERATION, she gets closer than ever to zeroing in on the right path for her immense skills: her eighth album is a healthy mix of hit-chasing, theatrics and soon-to-be classic power ballads that emphasize her immense skills over half-baked conceptual themes."

BAM Customer Reviews