Coupon
The Little Book of Bad Moods
by Lotta Sonninen


Overview - For fans of Wreck This Journal and Calm the F*ck Down comes a hilarious fill-in activity book that encourages you to unleash your inner rage, chronicle your deepest annoyances, and creatively detail every person who has ever done you wrong.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $11.73
 
 
 

More About The Little Book of Bad Moods by Lotta Sonninen
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Wreck This Journal and Calm the F*ck Down comes a hilarious fill-in activity book that encourages you to unleash your inner rage, chronicle your deepest annoyances, and creatively detail every person who has ever done you wrong.

Let's face it: we're sick of staying positive. Meditating. Doing yoga. Those things are so boring. How about finding a new and more engaging way to relieve your stress and get you through the hell that is your life?

The Little Book of Bad Moods, an irreverent adult activity book, lets you unleash all that anger and say the things that you can't say out loud. With lots of fun and easy fill-in activities perfect for all the minor annoyances in life, this is the only kind of meditation you'll ever need.

Hilarious, fun, and shockingly cathartic, this is a bad little book that encourages you to complain, moan, and embrace your inner a**hole. So put that pen to paper, let your cranky flag fly, and be sure to hide this book from anyone you care about.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781982122621
  • ISBN-10: 1982122625
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: February 2019
  • Page Count: 128
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.2 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Games & Activities > Guided Journals
Books > Humor > Form - Parodies
Books > Games & Activities > Activity Books

 
BAM Customer Reviews