Little House 4-Book Box Set|Laura Ingalls Wilder
Little House 4-Book Box Set : Little House in the Big Woods, Farmer Boy, Little House on the Prairie, on the Banks of Plum Creek
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Read Laura Ingalls Wilder's beloved Little House series from the very beginning This paperback box set includes the first four titles in the series and features Garth Williams's classic black-and-white illustrations. These middle grade novels are an excellent choice for tween readers in grades 5 to 6, especially during homeschooling. It's a fun way to keep your child entertained and engaged while not in the classroom.

Based on the real-life adventures of Laura Ingalls Wilder, the award-winning Little House books have charmed generations of readers, and now this collectible box set brings together the first four books in the series: Little House in the Big Woods, Farmer Boy, Little House on the Prairie, and On the Banks of Plum Creek.

In these books, Laura Ingalls travels with her family from the Big Woods of Wisconsin, to the prairies of Kansas, and up to Minnesota--all while facing the challenges of life on the frontier. And in Farmer Boy, Almanzo Wilder lives with his brother and sisters on a big farm in New York State.


  • ISBN-13: 9780062570420
  • ISBN-10: 0062570420
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: October 2016
  • Dimensions: 7.8 x 5.4 x 3.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.05 pounds
  • Page Count: 1344
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12