menu

Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups
by Tadgh Bentley




Overview -

From debut author-illustrator Tadgh Bentley, Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups is a sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the . . . HIC . . . hiccups. It all started last week on chili night. Since then he's tried everything to get rid of them, but nothing--HIC --works. So when his friend Franklin suggests that a good scare might do the trick, Little Penguin is willing to give it a try . . . all he needs is a little help from YOU

Can you help Little Penguin . . . HIC . . . cure his hiccups?

  Read Full Product Description
 
Bargain info
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $6.97
    (Save 61%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups by Tadgh Bentley

 
 
 

Overview

From debut author-illustrator Tadgh Bentley, Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups is a sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the . . . HIC . . . hiccups. It all started last week on chili night. Since then he's tried everything to get rid of them, but nothing--HIC --works. So when his friend Franklin suggests that a good scare might do the trick, Little Penguin is willing to give it a try . . . all he needs is a little help from YOU

Can you help Little Penguin . . . HIC . . . cure his hiccups?

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062335364
  • ISBN-10: 0062335367
  • Publisher: Book Depot
  • Publish Date: August 2017

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews