Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups
by Tadgh Bentley


Overview -

From debut author-illustrator Tadgh Bentley, Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups is a sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the . . . HIC . . . hiccups. It all started last week on chili night. Since then he's tried everything to get rid of them, but nothing--HIC --works. So when his friend Franklin suggests that a good scare might do the trick, Little Penguin is willing to give it a try . . . all he needs is a little help from YOU

Can you help Little Penguin . . . HIC . . . cure his hiccups?

  Read Full Product Description
 
Bargain info
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $6.97
    (Save 61%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
For Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode

 
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups by Tadgh Bentley
 
 
 
Overview

From debut author-illustrator Tadgh Bentley, Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups is a sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Poor Little Penguin has a major case of the . . . HIC . . . hiccups. It all started last week on chili night. Since then he's tried everything to get rid of them, but nothing--HIC --works. So when his friend Franklin suggests that a good scare might do the trick, Little Penguin is willing to give it a try . . . all he needs is a little help from YOU

Can you help Little Penguin . . . HIC . . . cure his hiccups?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062335364
  • ISBN-10: 0062335367
  • Publisher: Book Depot
  • Publish Date: August 2017

Related Categories

 
BAM Customer Reviews