menu

Little Penguin and the Lollipop
by Tadgh Bentley and Tadgh Bentley




Overview -

Full of funny faces, underwater friends, and razzle dazzle seaweed lollipops, here comes the hilarious and charming sequel to Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Little Penguin has a problem...his friend Kenneth is upset

And it's all because Little Penguin ate Kenneth's deliciously yummy razzle dazzle seaweed lollipop

Little Penguin's tried everything he can think of to make it up to Kenneth but nothing seems to help--not even a hug

Can YOU help him save the day?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $3.95
 
 
 

More About Little Penguin and the Lollipop by Tadgh Bentley; Tadgh Bentley

 
 
 

Overview

Full of funny faces, underwater friends, and razzle dazzle seaweed lollipops, here comes the hilarious and charming sequel to Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and The Monster at the End of This Book.

Little Penguin has a problem...his friend Kenneth is upset

And it's all because Little Penguin ate Kenneth's deliciously yummy razzle dazzle seaweed lollipop

Little Penguin's tried everything he can think of to make it up to Kenneth but nothing seems to help--not even a hug

Can YOU help him save the day?


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062560780
  • ISBN-10: 0062560786
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 10.1 x 8.5 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.79 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews