menu
{ "item_title" : "Little White Lies", "item_author" : [" Philippa East "], "item_description" : " She only looked away for a second... That's all it took for Anne White to lose sight of her young daughterBut seven years later, Abigail is found.And as Anne struggles to connect with her teenage daughter, she begins to question how much Abigail remembers about the day she disappeared... Addictive, edge-of-your-seat dark women's fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Liane Moriarty, and Emma Donoghue's Room. 'Breathtaking suspense. A phenomenal talent' HOLLY SEDDON'Terrifically engaging' JO SPAIN'Addictive. I couldn't put it down' PHOEBE MORGAN'A heart-thumping, racing thriller' CHRISTINA McDONALD", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/00/836/539/0008365393_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.99", "online_price" : "16.99", "our_price" : "16.99", "club_price" : "16.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Little White Lies|Philippa East
Little White Lies
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

She only looked away for a second...

That's all it took for Anne White to lose sight of her young daughter

But seven years later, Abigail is found.

And as Anne struggles to connect with her teenage daughter, she begins to question how much Abigail remembers about the day she disappeared...

Addictive, edge-of-your-seat dark women's fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Liane Moriarty, and Emma Donoghue's Room.

'Breathtaking suspense. A phenomenal talent' HOLLY SEDDON

'Terrifically engaging' JO SPAIN

'Addictive. I couldn't put it down' PHOEBE MORGAN

'A heart-thumping, racing thriller' CHRISTINA McDONALD

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780008365394
  • ISBN-10: 0008365393
  • Publisher: HQ
  • Publish Date: February 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.1 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 352