menu

Little White Lies
by Philippa East




Overview -

She only looked away for a second...

That's all it took for Anne White to lose sight of her young daughter

But seven years later, Abigail is found.

And as Anne struggles to connect with her teenage daughter, she begins to question how much Abigail remembers about the day she disappeared...

Addictive, edge-of-your-seat dark women's fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Liane Moriarty, and Emma Donoghue's Room.

'Breathtaking suspense. A phenomenal talent' HOLLY SEDDON

'Terrifically engaging' JO SPAIN

'Addictive. I couldn't put it down' PHOEBE MORGAN

'A heart-thumping, racing thriller' CHRISTINA McDONALD

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $7.65
 
 
 

More About Little White Lies by Philippa East

 
 
 

Overview

She only looked away for a second...

That's all it took for Anne White to lose sight of her young daughter

But seven years later, Abigail is found.

And as Anne struggles to connect with her teenage daughter, she begins to question how much Abigail remembers about the day she disappeared...

Addictive, edge-of-your-seat dark women's fiction perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Liane Moriarty, and Emma Donoghue's Room.

'Breathtaking suspense. A phenomenal talent' HOLLY SEDDON

'Terrifically engaging' JO SPAIN

'Addictive. I couldn't put it down' PHOEBE MORGAN

'A heart-thumping, racing thriller' CHRISTINA McDONALD



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780008365394
  • ISBN-10: 0008365393
  • Publisher: HQ
  • Publish Date: February 2020
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.1 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews