Cuz I Love You

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Cuz I Love You



Track Listing

1 Cuz I Love You
2 Like a Girl
3 Juice
4 Soulmate
5 Jerome
6 Crybaby
7 Tempo
8 Exactly How I Feel - (featuring Gucci Mane)
9 Better in Color
10 Heaven Help Me
11 Lingerie
12 Boys
13 Truth Hurts
14 Water Me

Featured Artists: Missy Elliott and Gucci Mane



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: July 2019
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Melissa Jefferson can do it all: she sings, she raps, she plays the flute, she speaks her mind....Lizzo's the perfect star for right now -- but she also aims for the timeless..."

Rolling Stone - Included in Rolling Stone's "The 50 Best Albums of 2019" -- "A classically trained flute virtuoso turned hip-hop soul queen, Lizzo arrived as a full-fledged pop legend this year with CUZ I LOVE YOU."

Entertainment Weekly - "With her third album, pop music's premier twerking flutist delivered maybe the most purely joyful album of the year -- a supreme collection of self-loving, scrubhating bops..."

Billboard - "Brilliantly brash, unapologetic and utterly irresistible, Lizzo's personality is clear from one listen to her major label debut CUZ I LOVE YOU."

NME (Magazine) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "On her self-love anthem-packed third album, Lizzo proves she's the electric, complex pop star that the world needs..."

Paste (magazine) - "It's a parade of Lizzo's most prideful tendencies and a dazzling way to experience the triple-threat talent who's currently guiding us in a much-needed confidence craze."

Clash (Magazine) - "Storming in with opening title track `Cuz I Love You', Lizzo's vulnerability is laid bare, while her vocal dexterity is further apparent on the similarly retro `Jerome'."


BAM Customer Reviews