menu
{ "item_title" : "Llama Llama Birthday Party!", "item_author" : [" Anna Dewdney", "Anna Dewdney "], "item_description" : "Our brand-new sticker book is perfect for fans of Anna Dewdney's bestselling Llama Llama seriesThe book, about Llama having a birthday bash with all his friends, features simple text and four pages of colorful stickers to add to each of the scenes, and of course stars Llama and his Mama ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/44/845/880/0448458802_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "6.99", "online_price" : "6.99", "our_price" : "6.99", "club_price" : "6.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Llama Llama Birthday Party!|Anna Dewdney
Llama Llama Birthday Party!
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: December 12, 2022
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Our brand-new sticker book is perfect for fans of Anna Dewdney's bestselling Llama Llama series The book, about Llama having a birthday bash with all his friends, features simple text and four pages of colorful stickers to add to each of the scenes, and of course stars Llama and his Mama

  • ISBN-13: 9780448458809
  • ISBN-10: 0448458802
  • Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap
  • Publish Date: March 2013
  • Dimensions: 10.6 x 8.3 x 0.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 16
  • Reading Level: Ages 2-5