menu

Logan's Lady
by Rosanne Bittner




Overview -

Two worlds in conflict
Two untamed hearts intertwined
One love worth fighting for

Wealthy Englishwoman Lady Elizabeth Baylor longs for adventure. She leaves for America full of hope, only to lose everything to a villain hiding treachery behind his smile. Lost in this strange and lawless land, Elizabeth vows to track down the man who did her wrong...but she can't do it alone. What she needs is someone hardened by the west and unflinching toward its dangers: notorious bounty hunter Logan Best.

Ill-mannered and seemingly ruthless, Logan exorcises his dark past by throwing himself into his vengeful profession?hunting wanted men. There's nothing about the pampered Englishwoman that should call to him, and yet as their adventure takes them across the wild and treacherous west, the lonely hunter realizes he'll do anything to keep her safe...and defend his Lady to his final breath.

A sweeping, emotional historical western romance, perfect for fans of Jo Goodman and Leigh Greenwood

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Available. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

More About Logan's Lady by Rosanne Bittner

 
 
 

Overview

Two worlds in conflict
Two untamed hearts intertwined
One love worth fighting for

Wealthy Englishwoman Lady Elizabeth Baylor longs for adventure. She leaves for America full of hope, only to lose everything to a villain hiding treachery behind his smile. Lost in this strange and lawless land, Elizabeth vows to track down the man who did her wrong...but she can't do it alone. What she needs is someone hardened by the west and unflinching toward its dangers: notorious bounty hunter Logan Best.

Ill-mannered and seemingly ruthless, Logan exorcises his dark past by throwing himself into his vengeful profession?hunting wanted men. There's nothing about the pampered Englishwoman that should call to him, and yet as their adventure takes them across the wild and treacherous west, the lonely hunter realizes he'll do anything to keep her safe...and defend his Lady to his final breath.

A sweeping, emotional historical western romance, perfect for fans of Jo Goodman and Leigh Greenwood



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781492673491
  • ISBN-10: 1492673498
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Publish Date: March 2019
  • Page Count: 432
  • Dimensions: 6.9 x 4.2 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews