menu
{ "item_title" : "Logan's Lady", "item_author" : [" Rosanne Bittner "], "item_description" : "Two worlds in conflict Two untamed hearts intertwined One love worth fighting forWealthy Englishwoman Lady Elizabeth Baylor longs for adventure. She leaves for America full of hope, only to lose everything to a villain hiding treachery behind his smile. Lost in this strange and lawless land, Elizabeth vows to track down the man who did her wrong...but she can't do it alone. What she needs is someone hardened by the west and unflinching toward its dangers: notorious bounty hunter Logan Best.Ill-mannered and seemingly ruthless, Logan exorcises his dark past by throwing himself into his vengeful profession?hunting wanted men. There's nothing about the pampered Englishwoman that should call to him, and yet as their adventure takes them across the wild and treacherous west, the lonely hunter realizes he'll do anything to keep her safe...and defend his Lady to his final breath.A sweeping, emotional historical western romance, perfect for fans of Jo Goodman and Leigh Greenwood ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/49/267/349/1492673498_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Logan's Lady|Rosanne Bittner
Logan's Lady
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Two worlds in conflict

Two untamed hearts intertwined

One love worth fighting for

Wealthy Englishwoman Lady Elizabeth Baylor longs for adventure. She leaves for America full of hope, only to lose everything to a villain hiding treachery behind his smile. Lost in this strange and lawless land, Elizabeth vows to track down the man who did her wrong...but she can't do it alone. What she needs is someone hardened by the west and unflinching toward its dangers: notorious bounty hunter Logan Best.

Ill-mannered and seemingly ruthless, Logan exorcises his dark past by throwing himself into his vengeful profession?hunting wanted men. There's nothing about the pampered Englishwoman that should call to him, and yet as their adventure takes them across the wild and treacherous west, the lonely hunter realizes he'll do anything to keep her safe...and defend his Lady to his final breath.

A sweeping, emotional historical western romance, perfect for fans of Jo Goodman and Leigh Greenwood

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781492673491
  • ISBN-10: 1492673498
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Publish Date: March 2019
  • Dimensions: 6.9 x 4.2 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 432

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews