Bing at Christmas
London Symphony Orchestra/Bing Crosby

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Bing at Christmas



Track Listing

1 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
2 Sleigh Ride
3 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
4 White Christmas - (featuring Pentatonix)
5 I'll Be Home for Christmas
6 Jingle Bells - (featuring The Puppini Sisters)
7 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8 Do You Hear What I Hear?
9 Christmas Song, The
10 Peace on Earth/Little Drummer Boy - (featuring David Bowie)
11 Twelve Days of Christmas, The
12 Winter Wonderland
13 Christmas Song, The
14 White Christmas

Featured Artists: Pentatonix and The Puppini Sisters and David Bowie



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2019
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nick Patrick

BAM Customer Reviews