menu
{ "item_title" : "Lord Brocktree", "item_author" : [" Brian Jacques "], "item_description" : "Soon to be a Netflix original series The bestselling Redwall saga continues in Lord Brocktree. The young haremaid Dotti and the badger-warrior Lord Brocktree--unlikely comrades--set out for Salamandastron together, only to discover the legendary mountain has been captured by the wildcat Ungatt Trunn and his Blue Hordes. To face them, the two must rally an army--hares and otters, shrews and moles, mice and squirrels--and execute a plan that makes up in cleverness what it lacks in forcePerfect for fans of T. A. Barron's Merlin saga, John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings series.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/14/250/110/0142501107_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "8.99", "online_price" : "8.99", "our_price" : "8.99", "club_price" : "8.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Lord Brocktree|Brian Jacques
Lord Brocktree : A Tale from Redwall
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Soon to be a Netflix original series

The bestselling Redwall saga continues in Lord Brocktree.

The young haremaid Dotti and the badger-warrior Lord Brocktree--unlikely comrades--set out for Salamandastron together, only to discover the legendary mountain has been captured by the wildcat Ungatt Trunn and his Blue Hordes. To face them, the two must rally an army--hares and otters, shrews and moles, mice and squirrels--and execute a plan that makes up in cleverness what it lacks in force

Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron's Merlin saga, John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings series.

  • ISBN-13: 9780142501108
  • ISBN-10: 0142501107
  • Publisher: Firebird
  • Publish Date: June 2005
  • Dimensions: 7.74 x 5.14 x 1.06 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.67 pounds
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP