menu

Lord Brocktree : A Tale from Redwall
by Brian Jacques




Overview -
Soon to be a Netflix original series

The bestselling Redwall saga continues in Lord Brocktree.

The young haremaid Dotti and the badger-warrior Lord Brocktree--unlikely comrades--set out for Salamandastron together, only to discover the legendary mountain has been captured by the wildcat Ungatt Trunn and his Blue Hordes. To face them, the two must rally an army--hares and otters, shrews and moles, mice and squirrels--and execute a plan that makes up in cleverness what it lacks in force

Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron's Merlin saga, John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings series.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 30 copies from $3.44
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Lord Brocktree by Brian Jacques

 
 
 

Overview

Soon to be a Netflix original series

The bestselling Redwall saga continues in Lord Brocktree.

The young haremaid Dotti and the badger-warrior Lord Brocktree--unlikely comrades--set out for Salamandastron together, only to discover the legendary mountain has been captured by the wildcat Ungatt Trunn and his Blue Hordes. To face them, the two must rally an army--hares and otters, shrews and moles, mice and squirrels--and execute a plan that makes up in cleverness what it lacks in force

Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron's Merlin saga, John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings series.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780142501108
  • ISBN-10: 0142501107
  • Publisher: Firebird
  • Publish Date: June 2005
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.74 x 5.14 x 1.06 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.67 pounds

Series: Redwall #13

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews