menu
{ "item_title" : "Lost and Found", "item_author" : [" Ernest Merchant "], "item_description" : "In the vein of Augusten Burroughs and Jeannette Walls, Lost and Found is a harrowing tale of survival in a world hostile to diversity. The memoir spans five decades, from the young boy whose search for identity and self-empowerment begins with the haunting observation, there are no pictures of me as a baby, through a dark, spiraling vortex of bad decisions, while looking for love in all the wrong places.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/94/106/970/1941069703_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.95", "online_price" : "16.95", "our_price" : "16.95", "club_price" : "16.95", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Lost and Found|Ernest Merchant
Lost and Found : A Memoir
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

In the vein of Augusten Burroughs and Jeannette Walls, Lost and Found is a harrowing tale of survival in a world hostile to diversity. The memoir spans five decades, from the young boy whose search for identity and self-empowerment begins with the haunting observation, "there are no pictures of me as a baby," through a dark, spiraling vortex of bad decisions, while "looking for love in all the wrong places."

This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781941069707
  • ISBN-10: 1941069703
  • Publisher: Class LLC
  • Publish Date: November 2017
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.81 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.15 pounds
  • Page Count: 392

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews