Louis Tomlinson

  • $21.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Walls



Track Listing

1 Kill My Mind
2 Don't Let It Break Your Heart
3 Two of Us
4 We Made It
5 Too Young
6 Walls
7 Habit
8 Always You
9 Fearless
10 Perfect Now
11 Defenceless
12 Only the Brave



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: January 2020
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "It wistfully brings to mind One Direction's glory days.....The Oasis-esque 'Kill My Mind' is a standard rocker, and a fun one."

Billboard - "'Don't Let It Break Your Heart' is a ballad that tries to inspire hope amid a breakup."

NME (Magazine) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "`Kill My Mind' kicks things off with a thick northern accent and a surprisingly provocative swagger, welcoming a return to Tomlinson's first loves..."


BAM Customer Reviews