menu
{ "item_title" : "Love Blooms on Main Street", "item_author" : [" Olivia Miles "], "item_description" : "Fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and RaeAnne Thayne will love the fourth book in Olivia Miles's Briar Creek series. Love is always in season . . . Florist Ivy Birch fantasizes about the day a man will surprise her with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Especially if that man happens to be Brett Hastings. One stolen kiss at her best friend's wedding and Ivy can't get the sexy ER doctor out of her head. In the small town of Briar Creek, you can't avoid anyone for very long. Not that Brett has been trying to avoid Ivy. He just can't afford to let anything distract him from his work-not again. So when a hospital fundraiser throws them together, love is the last thing on his mind. But with her quick wit and sweet laugh, soon the one woman he's tried to keep at arm's length is capturing his heart..", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/45/556/717/1455567175_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Love Blooms on Main Street|Olivia Miles
Love Blooms on Main Street
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Susan Mallery, and RaeAnne Thayne will love the fourth book in Olivia Miles's Briar Creek series.

Love is always in season . . .

Florist Ivy Birch fantasizes about the day a man will surprise her with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Especially if that man happens to be Brett Hastings. One stolen kiss at her best friend's wedding and Ivy can't get the sexy ER doctor out of her head.

In the small town of Briar Creek, you can't avoid anyone for very long. Not that Brett has been trying to avoid Ivy. He just can't afford to let anything distract him from his work-not again. So when a hospital fundraiser throws them together, love is the last thing on his mind. But with her quick wit and sweet laugh, soon the one woman he's tried to keep at arm's length is capturing his heart..

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781455567171
  • ISBN-10: 1455567175
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 352