menu

Love, Creekwood : A Simonverse Novella
by Becky Albertalli




Overview -

New York Times bestseller Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor

It's been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah's unforgettable night at senior prom.

Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began--on email.

Praise for the Simonverse novels: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, The Upside of Unrequited, and Leah on the Offbeat:

"Worthy of Fault in Our Stars-level obsession."--Entertainment Weekly, on Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

"Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can't stop hugging this book."--Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, on The Upside of Unrequited

"Albertalli has a fantastic ear for voice, and it's beautifully on dis-play in Leah's funny, wry, and vulnerable first-person narrative."--ALA Booklist (starred review), on Leah on the Offbeat

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $12.42
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Love, Creekwood by Becky Albertalli

 
 
 

Overview

New York Times bestseller Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor

It's been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah's unforgettable night at senior prom.

Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began--on email.

Praise for the Simonverse novels: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, The Upside of Unrequited, and Leah on the Offbeat:

"Worthy of Fault in Our Stars-level obsession."--Entertainment Weekly, on Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

"Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can't stop hugging this book."--Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, on The Upside of Unrequited

"Albertalli has a fantastic ear for voice, and it's beautifully on dis-play in Leah's funny, wry, and vulnerable first-person narrative."--ALA Booklist (starred review), on Leah on the Offbeat


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780063048126
  • ISBN-10: 0063048124
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: June 2020
  • Page Count: 128
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.7 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews