menu

Love You Gone : A Gripping Psychological Crime Novel with an Incredible Twist
by Rona Halsall




Overview -

'I couldn't put it down... jaw dropping... fantastic... If you're a fan of Gone Girl, you're seriously going to enjoy this ' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Hello? Police? My husband and our children... they're gone.'


When Mel arrives at the holiday cottage in the Lake District, she expects to find the heating on and her husband Luke and the two children waiting for her. Maybe a bottle of wine open...

Instead, there is just a note on the side, saying they've gone out for a walk.

But they aren't back several hours later, and Mel knows something is wrong. Really wrong. When a search doesn't find them, she has to confess to the police that her marriage isn't all that it seems.

Even if that risks her own secrets being revealed...

An absolutely incredible, page-turning psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming, for fans of Gone Girl, Behind Closed Doors and Ruth Ware.

Readers can't stop talking about Love You Gone:


'A fantastic read, I raced through it almost without stopping... such a shock when I realised what was happening... I loved it.' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Fabulous, Amazing, Unputdownable... The twists and turns are amazing.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'What a great book ... I loved it. Full of suspense, well written and a fantastic ending ' Goodreads reviewer

'Literally could not put this book down, completely addictive So many unexpected twists. Fantastic book ' Netgalley reviewer

'Gripped me from the start, a definite page turner that kept me enthralled from page one... I absolutely loved this book. A five star psychological thriller.' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Wow, what a gripping psychological thriller, a fast paced page turner.... more twists and turns than a rollercoaster, so hold onto your hats and get ready for the ride.' Netgalley reviewer

'An absolute compulsive read and I just could not put it down, from the first page I was hooked and it was so good I ended up reading it in just over a day grabbing what time I had to keep on reading... it was so intense, full of suspense and well written...It was so full of twists and turns ' Goodreads reviewer

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $7.49
 
 
 

More About Love You Gone by Rona Halsall

 
 
 

Overview

'I couldn't put it down... jaw dropping... fantastic... If you're a fan of Gone Girl, you're seriously going to enjoy this ' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Hello? Police? My husband and our children... they're gone.'


When Mel arrives at the holiday cottage in the Lake District, she expects to find the heating on and her husband Luke and the two children waiting for her. Maybe a bottle of wine open...

Instead, there is just a note on the side, saying they've gone out for a walk.

But they aren't back several hours later, and Mel knows something is wrong. Really wrong. When a search doesn't find them, she has to confess to the police that her marriage isn't all that it seems.

Even if that risks her own secrets being revealed...

An absolutely incredible, page-turning psychological thriller with a twist you won't see coming, for fans of Gone Girl, Behind Closed Doors and Ruth Ware.

Readers can't stop talking about Love You Gone:


'A fantastic read, I raced through it almost without stopping... such a shock when I realised what was happening... I loved it.' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Fabulous, Amazing, Unputdownable... The twists and turns are amazing.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'What a great book ... I loved it. Full of suspense, well written and a fantastic ending ' Goodreads reviewer

'Literally could not put this book down, completely addictive So many unexpected twists. Fantastic book ' Netgalley reviewer

'Gripped me from the start, a definite page turner that kept me enthralled from page one... I absolutely loved this book. A five star psychological thriller.' Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars

'Wow, what a gripping psychological thriller, a fast paced page turner.... more twists and turns than a rollercoaster, so hold onto your hats and get ready for the ride.' Netgalley reviewer

'An absolute compulsive read and I just could not put it down, from the first page I was hooked and it was so good I ended up reading it in just over a day grabbing what time I had to keep on reading... it was so intense, full of suspense and well written...It was so full of twists and turns ' Goodreads reviewer



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781786816856
  • ISBN-10: 1786816857
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: November 2018
  • Page Count: 286
  • Dimensions: 7.81 x 5.06 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.62 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews